gDiapers Coupon Giveaway

Giveaway begins 3/22/2011 and ends 4/23/2011. Winner will be selected randomly from all entries received. Please check back to claim your prize. If selected winner does not claim prize within 7 days, an alternate winner will be selected.

Prize: Five (5) $2 off coupons, good on any purchase of gDiapers. Expiration 12/31/2011.

How to Enter. You will receive an entry for each of the below completed:

#1. Subscribe to my blog.

#2. Leave a comment to this post and tell me what your favorite brand of cloth diaper is. If it’s a WAHM brand, let us know if you found them on Etsy, Hyena Cart, Facebook, etc.

#3. Have a friend subscribe to my blog and leave a comment on their fave (see #2), along with your name or screen name (ex: “thetalkingshoe sent me”)– both of you will receive entries in the drawing.

Good luck!

About practicalmomma

Wife. Mother. Personal trainer. Coupon clipper.Tree hugger. I go by many monikers, but it all boils down to living well, living healthy, living mindfully, and staying within our budget. A San Diego native transplanted to the Southeast, trying to stay true to my convictions. Changing diapers, changing minds, and maybe, someday, the world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to gDiapers Coupon Giveaway

  1. Kimmie says:

    Would love gdiaper coupons! gdiapers are my favorite!!!! they are so cute!

  2. Rebecca Wood says:

    Twinkletoes and Best Bottom diapers. Your post is how on twinkletoes fb page is how I found your awesome blog.

  3. Brittany Higgs says:

    I subscribe via email!

  4. Brittany Higgs says:

    I’m brand new to cloth. I would say my favorite brand is BumGenius just because that’s the one I know works well right now. (I got my sister into it and she already has a baby). I’ve been searching for a Gdiaper though because I really want to try it!

Leave a Reply

